Congratulations to the Winners of the 2022 Braille Challenge Finals!

2022 Apprentice Awards |

(1st-2nd Grades)

πŸ† 1st Maley Porter, St. Augustine, FL
πŸ† 2nd Xia Pope, Vancouver, WA
πŸ† 3rd Daniel Gevers, Arlington, MA

2022 Freshman Awards |

(3rd-4th Grades)

πŸ† 1st Hao Wen Deng, Flushing, NY
πŸ† 2nd Aviana Nelson, Riverview, FL
πŸ† 3rd Emrie Wisner, Olathe, KS

2022 Sophomore Awards |

(5th-6th Grades)

πŸ† 1st Salome Cummins, St, Charles, MO
πŸ† 2nd Layla Hildenbrand, Mills River, NC
πŸ† 3rd Janna Cheung, Toronto, ON

2022 Junior Varsity Awards |

(7th-9th Grades)

πŸ† 1st Christopher Morgan, Douglasville, GA
πŸ† 2nd Brooke Petro, Leawood, KS
πŸ† 3rd Margot Wehrle, Victoria, BC

2022 Varsity Awards |

(10th-12th Grades)

πŸ† 1st Nathan Deeds, Williamsburg, IA
πŸ† 2nd Charlie Bethay, Prairie Village, KS
πŸ† 3rd Julia LaGrand, Grand Rapids, MI

Excellence in Spelling Award

πŸ† Hao Wen Deng, Flushing, NY

Harley Fetterman Award for Excellence in Chart & Graphs

πŸ† Nathan Deeds, Williamsburg, IA

Excellence in Reading Comprehension Award

πŸ† Brooke Petro, Leawood, KS

Teacher Of The Year Award

πŸ† Melinda Demaris, Wicomico County Public Schools, MD

Ready To Join Our Alumni Community?

View Alumni Network