Cane Quest Regional Events

Cane Quest Regional Events presented in alphabetical order below:

Alabama Regional

Alabama Institute for Deaf & Blind
1101 Fort Lashley Ave., Talladega, AL 35160

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Melody Brown | alcanequest@aidb.org | (256) 761-3603

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Arizona Regional

Foundation for Blind Children
1234 East Northern Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85020

Regional Event Date: March 4, 2023
Contact: Cody Alvarez | calvarez@seeitourway.org | (602) 678-5817

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Arkansas Regional

Arkansas School for the Blind
2600 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Whitney Musick | Whitney.Musick@asb.k12.ar.us | (501) 296-1810

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

California (NorCal)

Vista Center
2500 El Camino Real, Ste. 100, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Bethany Walton | bwalton@vistacenter.org

California (SoCal)

California State University – Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90029

Regional Event Date: October 15th, 2022
Contact: Rachel Antoine | rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Colorado Regional

Colorado School for the Deaf and the Blind
33 N. Institute St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Lisa VanDam | lvandam@csdb.org

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Florida Regional

Florida Instructional Materials Center for the Visually Impaired
4210 W. Bay Villa Ave., Tampa, FL 33611 (mailing address)

Wilson Middle School (venue)
1005 W. Swann Ave. Tampa, FL 33606

Regional Event Date: November 5, 2022
Contact: Sue Glaser | sglaser@fimcvi.org | (813) 695-8193

* Please visit www.fimcvi.org for application forms and more information.

Georgia Regional

Allied Instructional Services

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Sarah Bussey | sbussey@alliedinstructional.com | (912) 650-0061

Indiana Regional

Indiana School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
7725 N. College Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Toni Hughes | thughes@isbvik12.org | (317) 253-1481

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Michigan Regional – 2nd Annual!

Michigan Department of Education – Low Incidence Outreach and Leader Dogs for the Blind
1039 S. Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Regional Event Date: October 15, 2022
Contact: Beth Brabbs | brabbsb@michigan.gov | (517) 480-2333

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Nebraska Regional

Nebraska Center for the Education of Children who are Blind or Visually Impaired
824 10th Ave.; P.O. Box 129, Nebraska City, Nebraska 68410

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Dr. Tanya Armstrong | tarmstrong@esu4.net | (402) 873-5513

New York Regional

Central Association for the Blind and Visually Impaired
507 Kent St, Utica, NY 13501

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Betsy Harvey-Minutti  | Betsyh@cabvi.org | (315) 797-2233 ext. 1224

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

North Carolina Regional

The Governor Morehead School for the Blind
303 Ashe Ave, Raleigh, NC 27606

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: William Tubilleja | william.tubilleja@gmail.com | (919) 332-2745

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Ohio Regional

Cincinnati Association for the Blind and Visually Impaired
2045 Gilbert Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45202

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Vicki Lorenz | vicki.lorenz@cincyblind.org | (513) 487-4528

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Oklahoma Regional – 10th Annual!

Oklahoma School for the Blind
3300 Gibson St., Muskogee, OK 74403

Regional Event Date: November 2, 2022
Contact: Faye Miller | fmiller@osb.k12.ok.us | (918) 781-8200

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Pennsylvania Regional

Office of Early Childhood and Student Services
1111 Commons Blvd., P.O. Box 16050, Reading, PA 19612

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Byron Grosselfinger | byrgro@Berksiu.org | (610) 708-5889

South Carolina Regional

South Carolina School for the Deaf and the Blind
355 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Michelle Maddux | rmmaddux@scsdb.org | (864) 577-1515

Washington – Pacific Northwest – 1st Annual!

Leona Libby Middle School
3259 Belmont Blvd., West Richland WA 99353

Regional Event Date: October 15th, 2022
Contact: Linda McFall | Linda.Mcfall@rsd.edu | (509) 967- 6384

West Virginia Regional

West Virginia School for the Deaf and the Blind
301 E. Main Street, Romney, WV, 26757

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: West Virginia School for the Deaf and the Blind  | (304) 822-4800

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org

Wisconsin Regional

Vision Forward Association
912 North Hawley Rd., Milwaukee, WI 53213

Regional Event Date: TBD
Contact: Emily Zajork | ezajork@vision-forward.org | (414) 615-0179

* Application forms available upon request. Please email rantoine@brailleinstitute.org